Giveaway Time!

Hello lovelies,

I’ve been wanting to host a giveaway for a while now, and when better to do it than now?
If you would like to stand a chance to win an amazing mystery goodie bag containing say, beauty products, gift vouchers and many many more, drop a comment here with your email address, and once I hit 15 comments, the giveaway is on and one of you lovelies will win an awesome gift.

Hint: May or may not contain products from Sasa, Vanity Trove and Skin Food =D
SO get commenting!! ❀
PS: Open to all Malaysian Addresses!

xoxo, Shasha

33 thoughts on “Giveaway Time!

  1. Pingback: Peep Boutique 5th Anniversary Giveaway! | My secret pleasures

  2. Gimme , pleaseeeeeee…. And, oh. Loving your blog. Spread the word about this to some of my friends and they all loveeeeeeeeee you. Btw, love your HNM boots! They’re to die for babe! And oh, just let me win already πŸ˜›

    estherj93@gmail.com

  3. Congratulations on your giveaway!! The word sasa really captured my attention..I go crazy every time I walk into the outlets and everything screams at me begging me to take them home…hehe..haven’t purchased vanity trove before though as I’m a die hard fan of the bag of love πŸ˜€ good luck on your giveaway..

    sharmaini@ymail.com

    • Thanks hun! I know right, SASA is like a magic word for me too! BTW, you should try vanity trove, they’re amazing! And you can personalize hem with your own choices as well! And thanks for supporting! Do follow me on Facebook and twitter for more udpates ❀

What are your thoughts? Drop a comment!

