Deeper Than Fashion Giveaway!

Hello awesomesauces!

Say Hi to Deeper Than Fashion!  If you don’t know what DTF is yet, read my previous blog post here!
Anyways, just to introduce DTF, its an amazing online boutique that sells handmade, handcrafted, one of a kind accessories for the budding fashionista! Its run by this really young entrepreneur, a Miss Harmini Asokumar, and its been running, for what, 4 years now?
Over the past 3 and a half years or so, I’ve ended up doing bucket loads of shopping from DTF, and lets just say, I have a mighty collection of accessories myself. Moreover, over the years, Harmini has also become a really good friend of mine =)

And because she’s so awesome that way, she is sponsoring a super pretty Mermaid Ear cuff  for a giveaway on my blog!
Yeay!

I am giving away one Mermaid Ear Cuff to one lucky reader!
The awesome prize!

The awesome prize!

SO lets get down to the giveaway shall we?

All you have to do is take part in the Rafflecopter box below and follow the steps . Contest runs from now until the 30th of September 2013 and winners will be announced soon after.  This giveaway is only open to those with a Malaysian mailing address, so for my international readers, I pinky promise something for ya’ll coming soon! 

On the Rafflecopter box below, steps 1-4 are a mandatory and the additional requirements earn you guys cookie points to win!

1, You have to be a fan of shashasekharansblog on FB. You can like it by clicking on this link: https://www.facebook.com/shashasekharansblog  DO make sure you follow me publicly otherwise I will not be able to verify your information kays!

2. You also have to be a fan of DTF  on FB. You can like it by clicking on this link: https://www.facebook.com/DeeperThanFashion . DO make sure you follow DTF publicly as well! =D

3.  Last but not least, follow me on twitter here, AND drop a comment on the blog telling me why you want the mermaid ear cuff, plus your email addresses! I have to contact you when you win, no?

So easy right? So faster get clicking on this link here:   a Rafflecopter giveaway and WIN WIN WIN!

11 thoughts on “Deeper Than Fashion Giveaway!

  1. One of my special friend, is as beautiful as the mermaid 🙂 I would love to give her as a surprise gift 😉 she would be the happiest! pleaseeeeeee haha thankyouu! I’m a frequent follower of your blog for sure 🙂

  2. hey shay! i love reading your posts! they always so helpful. id like to win the earcuffs coz it looks so fancy! let me win! tee hee. btw, i noticed you accidentally linked your “twitter” with DTF’s fb url instead of your twitter account url. just thought you should know 🙂 my address: normality_luvs_music@yahoo.com

  3. Hi Shasha 🙂

    Been a follower since I’ve met you. You write well.
    Thanks for the adds & being my new found friend.
    Also love your fashion & writing style
    – Simple, direct yet unique, stylish – hits all the compatible marks I fancy 😀

    Vera Jots Dots

  4. Pingback: The Killers Concert 2013! | Shashay

  5. Pingback: Behind the Scenes from my commercial shoot! | Shashay

  6. Pingback: TheSkintopic 1st Anniversary!! | Shashay

What are your thoughts? Drop a comment!

