Limited Edition: Leona Lewis White Musk Libertine

Hello people!

Just a quick post here! I came across the Leona Lewis White Musk Libertine when I was window shopping in The Body Shop today, and I happened to try this perfume on my wrists, and I fell in love on the spot! 

The top note is not very strong, it actually reminds me of talc powder that my mum used to use for myself when I was a child. After a while it fades a way, and the base notes smells very musky, subtle, very ladylike and honestly, smells freaking amazing. I wore the scent the whole day, and it lasted me at least 7-8 hours, and i can still smell it on my clothes even right now! SO definitely a long lasting scent =)

And just have a look at the bottle, its so  beautiful! The design on the bottle was what caught my eye to try out the perfume in the first place! So i’m a sucker for packaging.  *FORGIVE ME,I’M WEAK*

The perfume bottle! PC: Google

The perfume bottle!
PC: Google

Now I’m not so good at describing perfume scents, but this is the description on The Body Shop website:

Description: Our fresh and playful White Musk Libertine in a limited edition bottle by Leona Lewis. This sensual eau de toilette blends cruelty-free musks at its top, heart and base, with sweet notes of Turkish delight, baby orchid and Chantilly cream. 

The perfume is limited edition, and since it smells so good, I’m betting its gonna be sold out soon, so if you wanna go have a whiff of the scent, walk into your nearest Body Shop outlet and smell for yourself!

I’m going back to the Body Shop as soon as I can, and this is going into my shopping list for this month!
The White Musk Libertine retails for RM75.00 for 30 ml.

Check out the  White Musk Libertine on The Body Shop website!

Have you discovered any amazing scents lately? Drop a comment and let me know cause I know I would want to try them out too!!

xoxo,
Shasha

4 thoughts on “Limited Edition: Leona Lewis White Musk Libertine

What are your thoughts? Drop a comment!

