Once Upon a Christmas with Santa Hermo

Hello awesomesauces! 

Tis the season to be jolly,  Fa la la la la, la la la la!!

Yes its that time upon us again, beloved Christmas is coming, and with that, comes Christmas trees, eggnog, and most importantly, Christmas pressies!  I love giving gifts, and love receiving em even more. Its the time of the year where I make Christmas lists, and start buying presents for the people I super duper love! Granted they’ve been nice though, LOL.

dear-santa

So have you been nice or naughty? If you’ve been a good girl/boy, Santa Hermo and the Butterfly Project Malaysia is here to grant you some wishes, and amazing gifts! Thank you to TBP and Hermo for organizing such an awesome end of year gift to all of us! =)

shashay (2)

So what do you wish for the most?? Tell me tell me I wanna know too!

These are the things that managed to make my wish list this year! It wasn’t easy though, with so many amazing and awesomesauce stuff on Hermo’s website! 

Every girl needs make up brushes, and we cant ever have enough, so this is what I wished so hard for!

The Beauty Maker Professional Brush Set 7pcs

shashay (1)

shashay (3)

I’m always eager to try out new stuff, new brands, and I’ve never used the Beauty Maker Brush Set ever, so I’m hoping to get these babies and make em my new loves for the year 2014! 

They retail for RM75, and some in the cute polka dot pouch too! 

Now I’m guessing you beauty lovers may already be hyperventilating already, so calm down, i’m gonna tell you how you can make your own wish list as well! 

So from the dates below, you can create your wish list from Hermo, and write the awesomest blog post about it, submit it to the Butterfly Project, and then, we wait for your lovely gift to arrive at your doorstep!

25 November – 14 December : Create your wish list
17 November – 24 December : Wait for your awesome wish to come true!
 
Some important points to note would include: 
  • Browse through, or in my case, stalk the Hermo website, and pick whatever your heart desires worth up to RM80, I picked one product, but you can choose more than 1 too.
  • Write your blog post, link it to TBP, and to Hermo’s FB page.
  • Last but not least, wait for the gift to arrive!

christmas

I cant wait for my wishes to come true already! Here’s to an amazing Christmas to all of you, and I hope all your Christmas wishes come true! Start wishing, and writing to Santa Hermo, and may the odds be ever in your favour!

*PS: have you watched Catching Fire already???? *

The Butterfly Project FB Page:  https://www.facebook.com/ButterflyProjectMalaysia

Hermo’s Website: hermo.com.my

Hermo’s FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/HermoMalaysia

Merry Christmas, xoxo
Shashay

2 thoughts on “Once Upon a Christmas with Santa Hermo

  1. Pingback: Christmas Wishes granted with Hermo Malaysia & The Butterfly Project | Shashay

What are your thoughts? Drop a comment!

