2014 Wishlists

Hello awesomesauces!

Now this is just a random blog post by moi, highlighting some of the products I really wanna try out in 2014, as well as random hopes and dreams scattered in my brain. Maybe this post can serve as a gift guide for the boyf too! He better be reading this!  Anyway here we go!

Too Faced Coconut Oil Body Bronzer: Tried this out in Sephora recently, and I love it! Need to get it, since it makes my skin looks amazing, and gives that J-Lo GLow! And not to mention, it smells scrumptious! 

shashay (1)

Too Faced Natural At Night Neutral Eye Shadow Collection: For someone who loves earthy shades, this palette is perfect for me! It swatches amazingly too! 

shashay (1)

Anna Sui La Vie De Boheme: GAHHHH this smells f****** amazing! I love this scent! If only perfumes were not so pricey! Tested it out just ONCE, and I was hooked! 

shashay (2)

Nyx Born to Glow Liquid Illuminator: This is such a beautiful highlight for my tanned skin, and its not pricey either. I may just get this by end of this year since I’ve been thinking about it ever since I swatched it in Sephora.

shashay

Nars Creamy Concealer: Do I really have to say why I need this? Its Nars, and its concealer. I need these two things in my life.

shashay3

Benefit Rose Lip and Cheek Stain: Was never really a fan of tints before this, but I am absolutely in love with Benetint! 

shashay

Paco Rabbane 1 milion: This isn’t for me, but for my other half, whom I know has been wanting this since forever. Been broke for a while now, but that’s about to change, and hopefully I can get him something he absolutely loves.

shashay (3)

Things that I cant buy but looking forward to in 2014?

Moving to a new place, and hopefully together with my awesome other half! Its time to take the next step into the relationship.

A new career path. 

A shiny, swanky, new car? I really am so sick of public transportation already. Thinking of getting a cute little Perodua Viva, what do you guys think?

Viva

Spending more time with the family,my girls, and not letting my job dictate my life, or my social life. hmpphh.

Saving more money for the future?

And finally taking that overseas trip I’ve been needing.

What are your hopes, dreams, and things that you’re looking forward to in 2014? Let me know!

xoxo,
Shashay

9 thoughts on “2014 Wishlists

  1. OMG! yes to the oil body bronzer!!! Looks fabulous!
    Also the bene tint, Ive been meaning to try for such a long time!

    giglove!

    novelstyleblog.com

  2. Pingback: 2014 Beauty Resolutions | Shashay

  3. Hello my beautiful babes… =) I love the Anna Sui fragrance too!!! Its one of my fav in my vanity. I have the creamy Nars concealer and I havent use it just yet!!! aiyoh stupid me and I looooove the benetint!! I just love all these three products! =) And as for the shimmer oil I am currently using the Nuxe R Prodigieuse and yeah I love how gold shines works well to our tanned skin.. Muahhh! =)

What are your thoughts? Drop a comment!

