OnlyBeauty L’Oreal Mega Sale @ De Palma Hotel + Mini Haul

Hello awesomesauces!

A quick update on a beauty sale that just finished, right here in Ampang, organized by OnlyBeauty.com, featuring mega sales up to 63% for  major brands like L’Oreal, Garnier, Maybelline and many more! I went with my girls Shivani and Edazz  just yesterday after our Yadah event *expect a blog post coming soon* and lets just say, my purse is slightly lighter now 🙂

For their sale this time around, they are giving away a Free Maybelline Volume Express Magnum Super Film mascara’s worth RM39.90 and a L’Oreal Color Infaillible Eye Shadow! I managed to redeem both the items, so YAY! 

We spent quite a bit of time browsing through all the items there, make-up, skin care products & perfumes.

Picture below from Shivani’s Instagram, do drop by her blog here and show her some love! 

See all the items available? Maybelline Colour Tattoo’s going for only RM10 a pot,  L’Oreal shampoo’s and conditioners, the list is endless!

shashay

Here’s my haul, not much of a haul considering I only got 3 items. Most of the things/shades I wanted were sold out, so this is my loot! Facial scrub for the boyf since he is always on my mind, the Maybelline Colour Tattoo in Audacious Asphalt and the Maybelline Master Liner in White.  

shashay (2)

And these are the freebies we snagged 😉  The Maybelline Magnum Volum’ Expres Super Film Mascara and the L’Oreal Color Infallible eye shadow in the colour Naughty Strawberry, LOL! 

shashay

And yes, the sale just ended, but dont fret, OnlyBeauty always has mega sales for its loyal customers, so do keep an eye out for them at their FB page and their website as well! 

OnlyBeauty Website: http://onlybeauty.com.my
OnlyBeauty FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/OnlyBeautyMalaysia

Let me know in the comments if you want me to review any of these products individually, and yes, that includes the facial scrub too. 😉 

And if you haven’t liked or followed me on FB and Twitter, hop on there and show me love too =)

My FB page: https://www.facebook.com/shashasekharansblog

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ShashaSekharan

xoxo,
Shashay

2 thoughts on “OnlyBeauty L’Oreal Mega Sale @ De Palma Hotel + Mini Haul

What are your thoughts? Drop a comment!

