A Month of Surprises

Hello awesomesauces!

Its one month into 2014, and so far, its been a mix of ups and downs, and it seems that this year is going to be full of surprises for me! I’m choosing to not dwell on the negative, and to focus all my energy and thoughts onto all the positive things I’ve got going on.

In January itself, I’ve gotten a few surprises, in terms of winning a few giveaways here and there, and I’m really excited to show you what I got! ❤

Arpita from shoponiomania.blogspot.com hosted her own giveaway recently, and can you guess who was the lucky winner? 😉 And OMFGEE the gifts were a beauty lovers dream win!

Let the galore begin! As you can see, Arpita was very generous!

shashay (1)

Individual photos of the products:

 The Body Shop’s Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion 200 ml & Dirty Works’ All of a Lather Body Wash 200 ml

shashay (2)

Shu Uemura’s Cleansing Oil 50ml & Lancome’s Bi-Facil Eye & Lip Makeup Remover 15 ml

shashay (4)

Origins’ Ginger Rush Body Lotion 75ml & b.liv’s Off With Those Heads 30ml

shashay (3)

Crabtree & Evelyn’s Rosewater EDT 15 ml & Crabtree & Evelyn’s Frosted Berries Hand Cream 25g & The Body Shop’s Chocomania Sugar Body Scrub 220g

shashay (5)

Paul Mitchell’s Ultimate Wave Cream 15 ml & Chanel’s CC Cream 5ml & Nuxe’s Huile Prodigieuse Shimmer 10 ml

shashay (6)

Tarte’s BB Primer 0.5 ml & Kiehl’s Patchouli & French Rose EDT 1.5 ml

shashay (7)

Alqvimia Anti Cellulite Body Oil, Body Sculptor Oil, Shape Reductor Body Oil 6ml each & Astalift Trial Kit

shashay (8)

What do you think? I’m in love, and I cant wait to try out all these amazing products! I haven’t tried a lot of them and I’m really looking forward to trying em out!

One more thing I did win was an amazing clutch from Fabspy, which I still havent gotten my hands since it was mailed to my parents place, and I still haven’t picked it up! Not sure how it looks like, but here is a sneak peek!

shashay

January has pretty much been a good start, and I really am excited to see what the next 11 months has to offer! 

Let me know in the comments if you want a review on any individual products featured above!

xoxo,
Shashay

12 thoughts on “A Month of Surprises

What are your thoughts? Drop a comment!

