Fashion Culture Box Giveaway Winner!

Hello awesomesauces!!!

I know many of you have been waiting for the results, and I’ve finally  picked out the winner!!

post-31121-congratulations-gif-eduardo-sa-ZSky

A big congratulations to Betty Liew for winning the Fashion Culture Box Giveaway!

Woohoo!!! ! Lucky girl you, I wish I had the box to myself! 🙂 Do drop me an email at shashasekharan[at]gmail[dot]com in the next 48 hours or if not, I have to pick out a new winner!

And to those who entered but didn’t win, stay tuned! I’ve got something planned for you amazing people coming in the next few weeks! Trust me, its gonna be good! 😯

And on a closing note, thank you all, so much for joining the giveaway, I loved reading every single one of your entries, and I hope you continue to read & follow my humble blog.  I appreciate every single entry from you, and I wish I could have picked out more winners, but I only had one box to give out 😥

I love you all, muahx!! Have an awesome weekend and see you soon!

xoxo,
Shashay

What are your thoughts? Drop a comment!

