A Gong Cha For My Girl

Haroo peoples!

I’ve been on the hunt for a wedding gift for my girl Shivani who is tying the knot early next year (yes my hunt for the perfect gift has begun months ahead). I wanted something that would make her wedding extra extra extra special because she has been such an amazing friend to me and she deserves the best I can possibly give ❤

Enter the Gong Cha Giveaway competition! 

I would love if I could dedicate a WHOLE Gong Cha truck for her wedding and I know this will equally make her happy day even happier !!
😀

Gong Cha

Have you had a Gong Cha before? My favourite is their Signature Winter Melon Tea which I recommend all of you to try. I fell in love with it the first time I had it during the Butterfly Walk. I know you will too!

I believe they have a rather extensive menu, and another favourite of mine is the Salted Caramel Chocolate.  I’m actually taking le boyf to Gong Cha this weekend since I believe he hasn’t tasted the amazing-ness that is Gong Cha.

Gong Cha1

To the main reason of this post, why does Shiv deserve to have Gong Cha at her wedding?

A wedding is such a momentous occasion in a girl’s life, and as a friend, I would only want to make the day even more special for that particular girl ❤ Imagine a whole truck for the wedding party and guests to enjoy on a bright sunny morning?! What’s a better gift than making my bestie smile even brighter on the happiest day of her life?

Fingers crossed for my girl to have an amazing gift from me to her. Gong Cha, if you’re reading this, please be a part of the wedding of the year and make Shivani’s wedding day extra sweet with your drinks!

Shiv, this one’s for you.

xoxo,
Shashay

 

2 thoughts on “A Gong Cha For My Girl

What are your thoughts? Drop a comment!

