Arjun In Malaysia Today!

HOLYMOTHEROFMAKEUP!

Arjun will be in Malaysia today and I simply must go and meet him! If you don’t know who Arjun is, this is the hunk I’m talking about.

Arjun

I rarely fangirl for anyone this much, & most times I couldn’t be bothered to attend meet and greets with celebs, but for Arjun 😀 Anything. LOL!

For those who aren’t aware of the awesomesaucesness that is Arjun, have a listen to his tracks. I promise you’ll fall in love with him & his voice just as much as I have. These are just some of my favourites ❤

He will actually be performing at Uptown Bar, Changkat Bukit Bintang today at 10pm till late, but tickets are sold out, so I can only attend the meet & greet 😦

Arjun2

If you’re a fan of Arjun, don’t forget to catch him today at the deets below!

Malaysia Arjun ‘Meet & Greet’

Date : Today! 24th May 2014

Time:  7:30pm

Venue: Trishna Restaurant Hotel Istant Raja Chulan

Arjun fans, catch you at Trishna Restaurant later today<3

xoxo,
Shashay

What are your thoughts? Drop a comment!

