Its Official, Bourjois Is In Malaysia! (Prices & Products)

Haroo awesomesauces!

If you’ve been living under the Malaysian rock, you might have not noticed the recent opening of Bourjois Paris in our very own Sunway Pyramid. Yes, its at Sunway, at that end of the planet. However, don’t fret, they’re looking to open another outlet in the heart of the city asap ❤

I just had to drag le boyf in the AM and stop by on the opening day, and boy am I glad I did! 

Some customary pictures of the store for you. Its located near Cotton On & The Executive. Sorry for the blurry pics, this was taken with my old decrepit Samsung 😀

Bourjois Malaysia (11)

Bourjois Malaysia (10)

Bourjois Malaysia (9)

Some of the products brought in!

Their cream blushes, Velvet Mattes Lip colours, bronzing primers, bronzers and so on are not here yet, but the SA advised me that they will get here in due time. 

PS: Bourjois SA’s are really nice, MAC can learn a thing or two from them.

Bourjois Malaysia (4)

Bourjois Malaysia (3)

Bourjois Malaysia (1)

I bought a couple of things, and if you are the first 50 people to purchase above RM50, you get a mystery gift which I shall now reveal LOL! 

Bourjois Malaysia (6)

Its a mirror with a built in LED light! I love it, its so cool, and now I can touch up my makeup in the dark!  (if that ever is a real scenario)

I bought a couple of other things as well, which I shall review in due time, but for now I leave you with my Healthy Mix Serum and the pricing of some of the products! 

Pricing:  

Healthy Mix Foundation: RM55.90 (Now on offer at RM49.90)
Healthy Mix Serum: RM57.90
Mega Liner: RM39.90
Color Boost Lipstick: 32.90
Pot Blush: 39.90 (Now on offer at RM33.90)
CC Cream: RM51.90
Rouge Edition Lipstick: RM39.90 (Now on offer at RM33.90)
1 Second Nail Enamel:  Rm20.90
Primer: RM39.90
Pencil Liner: RM25.90
Eye shadow: RM46.90 (Trio)
Mascara: I’m not sure about this one, but should range from 30++ to RM50.
Lip Gloss: RM32.90

As you can see, price wise, its very drugstore, and I couldn’t be happier! My favourite foundation isn’t marked up as much as I thought it would be. 

Have you visited Bourjois yet? Head over to Sunway Pyramid, LG 1.65A

Bourjois Malaysia FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/bourjoismy

xoxo,
Shashay

36 thoughts on “Its Official, Bourjois Is In Malaysia! (Prices & Products)

  1. wow! I did not expect the Healthy Mix Foundation to cost only Rm55.90 I expected it to be much more expensive. Like maybe 80+ or over 100. Definitely gonna drop by.

  2. thank god they’re here when I’m close to graduating and getting a job, it wouldnt hurt my pocket so much to restock i guess. price wise it is not student friendly but I’m glad it is here after all, hehe! thanks for the post Shasha, you’re awesome!

  3. I’m so jelly! 😦 I wanna go to Bourjois so badly. And i want that foundation :O Btw, i always thought that MAC SA’s are very nice and helpful. Especially the ones in One Utama and Tebrau City in JB. I’m like practically friends with them 😛 Awesome review babe! xoxo

  4. Thank you so much, Shasha! I managed to get a little pot of blush by proxy because Sunway may as well be over-the-rainbow as far as I’m concerned. I am hanging out for their next kiosk and crossing my fingers that I will have the legs to get me there.
    It’s so kind of you to put up the prices (and promo prices too!). You do have your pulse on it, girl!

  5. This was a great post Shasha.. thanks for putting up the price list so quickly. I need to march myself off there soon before their opening offer ends… how did you like the Healthy Mix Foundation? Did they have darker tones?

  6. That is great! Ive been wanting to try this brand for forever… but was a little bit worried when I found it in Paris 🙂
    giglove!

    novelstyleblog.com

  7. Wow you guys are so lucky! I get Bourjois products from the Internet and now I’m hoping that we soon will get to have a Bourjois flagship in the Philippines!

  8. Did you know that Bourjois is owned by the same family who owns Chanel? The products are made in the same factory and some of the blushes and lipsticks are of similar color (most with shimmer) and formulation as Chanel, but at an affordable price point!

  9. i haven’t tried their products, but i’ll definitely drop by to check it out sometime. 🙂 btw i love the compact mirror with a built in LED! so cute! 😀

    Gig Love,
    Siew Hui

  10. This is so amazing. What a huge shop. I don’t even know if we have one in India. I know for sure there ain’t one in my city. Now you’ve got an excuse to shop at your heart’s content haha!

  11. Can someone pls help me buying the foundation.. i dont mind buying with extra price.. i really want to try this foundation.. sigh

What are your thoughts? Drop a comment!

