[Winner Announcement] Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge Giveaway

Haroo awesomesauces! 

First of all, allow me thank each and everyone of you who joined, shared, supported, &  re-tweeted the giveaway. Your support & comments mean so much to me 🙂

I haven’t had much time to respond to any of the comments, but rest assured I’ve been reading each and every one of them, and I really do apologize for the severely delayed comment replies 😦

Onto the winner of the giveaway, allow me to congratulate the lucky girl!

hp-celebration-gif

Congrats to YAP EE NAH! 

I hope you will enjoy using the Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge as much I have, and congrats again ❤

To all of my redears, please do continue supporting me in my ever growing, ever learning blogging career, and if you have any amazing ideas for my blog to continue to be more awesomesauce, do let me know! 

Thank you from the bottom of my heart to all of you and also to Bare Beauty Shop for making the giveaway a reality, and stay tuned for the next one coming your way soonly!

xoxo,
Shashay

What are your thoughts? Drop a comment!

