My Sephora Wishlist

Hello boys & girls!

I have a quick post for you today, and its all about the magic that is Sephora! Truth is, Sephora is a mecca for a lot of beauty addicts alike, and I’m pretty sure most of us reading this article have been guilty of spending hour after hour, poring over each product & shelf that Sephora has to offer. The lovely smell, the shiny products & colours galore just bring magic to my life ❤ Ok, I’m getting carried away, but you get my drift don’t you?

Pic via bangkok.com

sephora-bangkok-shop

And after countless trips to and from Sephora, its safe to say I have a long list of items I simply need in my life. But since I need to prioritize, I’ve compiled a mini wishlist of the things I really really want to have which I think you guys would love them too. Now I’m aware that Sephora holds hundreds and hundreds of beauty brands, but I’d like to pick a few items from their own beauty line, the Sephora Collection.  The Sephora in-house brand holds makeup, bath & body products, skin care, tools & brushes, and much more. I’ve swatched enough to know that their products are just as good as any beauty line goes, so here goes my list!

The first item I’d like to try is the Sephora Cream Lip Stain. The thing is, I’ve heard rave reviews for this product, and I’ve also swatched it a few times during my multiple trips to Sephora, but yet to make a purchase. Maybe I will soon enough once the paycheck comes in lol! And its only RM45, so it’s actually really inexpensive for an amazing product.

sephora-collection-9700-332091-1

Item number 2 would be the Sephora Creamy Body Wash in the scent Vanilla. (RM22) I absolutely love scent scents, and Vanilla always tops the list in my books. Sephora has a whole range of scents to choose from, and I’ve been meaning to pick up Vanilla & Mango for sometime now. 

sephora-collection-6984-090091-1

And the last item 3, simply has to be the Sephora Natural Therapy Masks. (RM10 each) The Sephora Natural Therapy Masks always looked so tempting to me, and the whole range is simply humongous! I mean, From Pomegranate to Lingzhi to Ginseng, there’s something for everyone!

Sephora_mask

So those are the 3 items I’d like to try from the Sephora range, and please don’t get me started on the rest of the brands and my pickings from their ranges. 

Personally, I would never turn down the opportunity to head to Sephora and swatch to my heart’s delight, but I’ve gotten really lazy over the past year. To be honest, I really prefer shopping online to avoid the heat, traffic jams and queues so thankfully, the Sephora collection online is now available on Zalora Malaysia too!!

Have a look, have a browse on Zalora, and tell me you’re not tempted to purchase any products like me. 😀

Do you have any Sephora favourites? If you’ve been lemming for certain products, what are they? Let me know!

xoxo,
Shashay

3 thoughts on “My Sephora Wishlist

  1. i really want to try the sephora masks too! they look like they’ll be amazing! my wish list is waaay to long to put in a comment but maybe i’ll post about it sometime 😉 ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    • Haha, I’ve just given the masks a go, and they’re not too bad for that price actually, though I still prefer my b.liv sheet masks more. Please do post up your wishlist, I’d love to read it.. ❤

  2. Pingback: [Review] Sephora Cream Lip Stain in 03 Strawberry Kiss | Shashay

What are your thoughts? Drop a comment!

