Lookbook: Dazzling Green Midi Skirt

Hey you guys,

I’ve been very much in love with midi skirts this past half a year, and why wouldn’t one be? Midi skirts make one look demure, yet flirty at the same time, and is one of those items that transition from work to play, day to night so easily. You can wear them with flats, wedges, stilettos, the possibilities are endless. I find that for me personally, midi skirts allow me to look professional and ladylike while at work, and if I was going out for a date with le jaan, I still look modest yet sexy at the same time. It helps that midi skirts make me look taller too!

Optimized-Megafash (1)

During a day out with my girlfriend at the mall, I thought I’d do a quick & simple look for you guys. The midi skirt that I have on today is from Megafash Malaysia, and I love how the material of the midi skirt is so soft, and falls to hug the waistline so beautifully. With a small hidden side zipper and slightly ruched waist, its bound to make any girl look gorgeous!

Top: Uniqlo
Dazzling Green Midi Skirt: Megafash Malaysia
Handbag: Random Bazaar
Flats: Zara
Green Necklace: Lovisa

Optimized-Megafash (3)

This is one of my favourite handbags to date ❤

Optimized-Megafash (2)

As usual, le me awakwardly posing for the camera. 🙂

I am in love with a lot of the designs available on Megafash Malaysia, and I’ve actually bought a few more items off them. I’ll do another OOTD soon okay? Lets hope I don’t look so stiff on camera anymore, lol!

If you would like a 15% discount off the site for your next purchase, simply use the link below ❤

http://megafashmalaysia.refr.cc/V37HT88

Visit Megafash Malaysia at: megafash.com.my

Till I see you all soon!

xoxo,
Shashay

4 thoughts on “Lookbook: Dazzling Green Midi Skirt

What are your thoughts? Drop a comment!

